Special Services

Name Position Email Address
Verlin Allery Title I/PE Verlin.Allery@k12.nd.us
Lisa St. Germaine Special Education Lisa.Stgermaine@k12.nd.us
Cheryl Disrud Title I/1st-7th Comp. Cheryl.Disrud@k12.nd.us
Jerie Gable Speech Jerie.Gable@k12.nd.us
Jackie Heinz Special Education Jackie.Heinz@k12.nd.us
Tasha LaFromboise Title I Tasha.Lafromboise@k12.nd.us
Pauline Wuori Title I Pauline.Wuori@k12.nd.us
Catherine Anderson Instructional Coach/Data Catherine.Anderson@k12.nd.us
Lisa Miller Special Education Lisa.Miller1@k12.nd.us
Connie Thibert Title I Connie.Thibert@k12.nd.us