Special Services

Name Position Email Address
Verlin Allery Title I/PE Verlin.Allery@k12.nd.us
Jamie Baker Special Education Jamie.Baker@k12.nd.us
Cheryl Disrud Title I/1st-7th Comp. Cheryl.Disrud@k12.nd.us
Jerie Gable Speech Jerie.Gable@k12.nd.us
Jackie Heinz Special Education Jackie.Heinz@k12.nd.us
Tasha LaFromboise Title I Tasha.Lafromboise@k12.nd.us
Pauline Wuori Reading Coach Pauline.Wuori@k12.nd.us
Cheri Sczygiel Title I Cheri.Sczygiel@k12.nd.us
Lisa Miller Special Education Lisa.Miller1@k12.nd.us
Connie Thibert Title I Connie.Thibert@k12.nd.us
Jane Sivertson Reading Coach Jane.Sivertson@k12.nd.us