Para Professionals

Name Position Email Address
Dustin Wawryk Para Dustin.Wawryk1@k12.nd.us
Sara Abrahamson Para Sara.Abrahamson@k12.nd.us
Paige Bryant Para Paige.Bryant@k12.nd.us
Lucee Poitra Para Lucee.Poitra@k12.nd.us
Sherry Peltier Para Sherry.Peltier@k12.nd.us
Shilynn Desjarlais Para Shilynn.Desjarlais@k12.nd.us
Todd Belgarde Para Todd.Belgarde@k12.nd.us
Raeann Morin Para Raeann.Morin@k12.nd.us
Samone Motley Para Samone.Motely@k12.nd.us
Sheyenne Poitra Para Sheyenne.Poitra@k12.nd.us
Terri Belgarde Para Terri.Belgarde@k12.nd.us