High School Staff

Name Position Email Address
Ruth Berginski Math Ruth.Berginski@k12.nd.us
Michelle Braunberger Science Michelle.Braunberger@k12.nd.us
Julie Burkhart Library Julie.Burkhart@k12.nd.us
Peggy Charbonneau English Peggy.Charbonneau@k12.nd.us
Cory Davis PE Cory.Davis@k12.nd.us
Brad Fitzgerald Tech/AD/Bus. Ed. Brad.Fitzgerald@k12.nd.us
Avis Garrison Social Studies/AD Avis.Garrison@k12.nd.us
Danielle Hannon Vo. Ag. Danielle.Hannon@k12.nd.us
Dawn Moberg Odyssey Program Dawn.Moberg@k12.nd.us
Dakota Pedersen Math Dakota.Pedersen@k12.nd.us
Arren St. Vincent Social Studies Arren.Stvincent@k12.nd.us
Janelle Wiedrich FACS Janelle.Wiedrich@k12.nd.us
Bill Langer Science William.Langer@k12.nd.us
Donna Marty Art Donna.Marty@k12.nd.us