Elementary Staff

Name Position Email
Arlene Vandal Pre-K Arlene.Vandal@k12.nd.us
Jacie Cahill Kindergarten Jacie.Hansen@k12.nd.us
Elizabeth Belgarde Kindergarten Elizabeth.Belgarde@k12.nd.us
Nikki Pearson 1st Grade Nichole.Pearson@k12.nd.us
Brooke Zupan 1st Grade Brooke.Zupan@k12.nd.us
Brittany St. Vincent 2nd Grade Brittany.StVincent@k12.nd.us
Allie Segarra 3rd Grade Allie.Segarra@k12.nd.us
Delaine Hanson 3rd Grade Delaine.Hanson1@k12.nd.us
Sara Parisien 4th  Grade Sara.Parisien@k12.nd.us
Rachel Allery 4th Grade Rachel.Allery@k12.nd.us
Brittany Tumey 5th Grade Brittany.Tumey@k12.nd.us
Cheryl Robert 5th Grade Cheryl.Robert@k12.nd.us
Jesslyn Hall Elementary Music Jesslyn.Hall@k12.nd.us